parallax background


Administration,

 Faculty & Staff


 

 

Administration

Rev. Brian
Barr

Pastor
Beach Catholic Parishes

Rev. Steven
McClernon

Associate Pastor
Beach Catholic Parishes

Mr. John-Paul
Barnaba

Principal
Long Beach Catholic School

 

Faculty

Ms. Adduci

Nursery
nadduci5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Angst

Math AIS - Middle School
kangst5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Coyle

Part-time Nursery
acoyle5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. Ciorra

Computer Technology
jciorra5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. Dara

Phys. Ed/Library/MS Health
mdara5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. Field

Music
jfield5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Isola

1st Grade
nisola5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Marino

MS Religion
tmarino5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. McCarthy

8-1 HR/MS ELA
mmccarthy5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Minerva

K-2
jminerva5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Morgan

K-1
emorgan5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Murphy

Pre-K
cmurphy5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Polacco

7th Grade HR/MS Science
mpolacco5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Ripp

Nursery
aripp5601@lbcrs.org

Mr. Rosenblatt

3rd Grade
brosenblatt5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Rogone

Reading AIS
mrogone5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Ryan

8-2 HR/MS Social Studies
mryan5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Schecht

Pre-K
cschecht5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Schweers

5th Grade
aschweers5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Tamulinas

Art
ttamulinas5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Toritto

4th Grade
ktoritto5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Volpe

2nd Grade
cvolpe5601@lbcrs.org

Ms. Walsh

Spanish
pwalsh5601@lbcrs.org

Mrs. Williams

6th Grade HR/MS Math
kwilliams5601@lbcrs.org

Staff

Susan Cassese 

Finance
516-842-9881
scassese@drvc.org

Gizelle Conroy

School Psychologist
gconroy5601@lbcrs.org

Bridgette Dooley, RN

School Nurse
516-842-9880
lbcrsnurse5601@lbcrs.org

Deirdre Phelan

Principal's Assistant
dphelan5601@lbcrs.org

Jackie Priestley

Guidance-Lilypads
lilypadsme.com

Rob Prince

Custodian
rprince5601@lbcrs.org

Marisa Vutrano

School Secretary
mvutrano5601@lbcrs.org

Jackie Walter

Resource Room
jwalter5601@lbcrs.org